Franklin High School - Class of 1990


reunion event board

Franklin High School
Class of 1990  20 Year Reunion

Venue Selection Committee:
Marcy Cooper (Lipp)
Laura Diltz (Beletti)
Laura Horstkamp (Lebo)
Kate Yates (Towery)

Picnic Planning Committee:
Todd Bonicker
Holly Resau (Wheatley)
Jennifer Sachs
Jeff Senker
Pat Shirk
Sandy Tilmes (Broadbent)

Alumni Outreach Committee:
Todd Bonicker
Denise Cline (Kmiecik)
Karen Jones (Layman)

Registration Committee:
Allison Arking (Goldberg)
Laura Diltz (Beletti)
Amy Gordon (Glickman)
Kate Yates (Towery)

Laura Horstkamp (Lebo)

Jay Bosley

If you are interested in helping, please let us know. As you might expect, we can use all the help we can get! The most obvious places to be of assistance to everyone is to consider a committee with a vacancy.

E-mail and we'll get you involved with a committee!